Vestigingen

Alblasserdam
Edisonweg 10-112 (unit 7, 1e etage)
2952 AD Alblasserdam
T. 078-7820501
F. 078-7820502
E. Alblasserdam@synergiejobs.nl
Breda
Iabc 5192
4814 RA Breda
T. 076-5309059
F. 076-5156166
E. Breda@synergiejobs.nl
   
Den Bosch
Rietveldenweg 41b
5222 AP ’s-Hertogenbosch
T. 073-6234622
F. 073-6234164
E. DenBosch@synergiejobs.nl
Tank-Bulk
Loopkantstraat 23k
5405 NB Uden
T. 0413-244234
F. 0413-262497
E. Tank@synergiejobs.nl
   
Amsterdam
Zekeringstraat 17
1014 BM Amsterdam
Tel. 020-7870170
Fax: 020-7870172
E-mail: Amsterdam@synergiejobs.nl
Meppel
Rabroekenweg 9b
7942 JE Meppel
Tel: 0522-782140
Fax: 0522-782141
E-mail: Meppel@synergiejobs.nl
   

Eindhoven
Jeroen Boschlaan 2b
5613 GA Eindhoven
T. 040-2364208 Logistiek
T. 040-7820119 Uitzendbureau
F. 040-2364206
E. Eindhoven@synergiejobs.nl

Uden
Loopkantstraat 23k
5405 NB Uden
T. 0413-244233 Logistiek
T. 0413-244235 Uitzendbureau
F. 0413-262497
E. Uden@synergiejobs.nl

   
Schijndel (hoofdkantoor)
Madame Curieweg 8
5482 TL Schijndel
T. 073-5470579
F. 073-5495592
E. info@synergiejobs.nl
 

Ga naar Synergie Nederland

Google Maps demo